Video Toolbox (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Maintainers
ko: 유지자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Add video
ko: 동영상 추가
