Video Toolbox (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Allowed extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Video style
zh: 视频样式
