Video Toolbox (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定
