Video Background (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
