Video Background (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Examples
zh: 範例
