Video.js (HTML5 Video Player) (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
