VideoJS Mediablock (2.2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: About
ko: 소개
