Vidyo Platform Integration (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제
