Vidyo Platform Integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖
