View API Response (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
