Views Custom Table (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date
