View Marquee (8.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）
