View Media Default Arguments (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링
