View Media Default Arguments (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项
