View Mode Page (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失
