View Mode Page (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐
