View Mode Page (8.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失
