View Mode Selector (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
