View Mode Selector (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
