View Mode Selector (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
