View Mode Switch Field (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
