View Mode Switch Field (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
