View Mode Switch Field (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
