View Pager Control (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: First page link text
zh: 第一个页面的链接文本

en: Last page link text
zh: 最后一个页面的链接文本

en: Pager link labels
zh: 分页器链接标签

en: Previous page link text
zh: 上一页链接文本

en: Next page link text
zh: 下一页链接文本
