Viewfield (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Always use default value
zh: 一直使用默认值

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: %title requires a default value.
zh: %title 需要一个默认值。

en: Visually Hidden
zh: 视觉隐藏
