Viewfield (8.x-3.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐
