Views Add Button (2.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Preserve certain tags
zh: 保留特定的标签

en: Add @bundle
zh: 添加 @bundle

en: Any Entity
zh: 任意实体

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
zh: 应使用来自第一行的替换标记
