View Addons (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
