Views Advanced Cache (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
ko: 사용자 정의 시간 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: The following replacement tokens are available for this field. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
ko: 다음 대체 토큰이 이 필드에 대해 사용 가능합니다. 렌더링 순서로 인해 이 필드 뒤에 오는 필드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 여기에 나열되지 않은 필드가 필요한 경우 필드를 재배열합니다.
