Views Advanced Cache (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 应缓存已呈现的 HTML 输出的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
zh: 自定义的时间值必须为数字。

en: The following replacement tokens are available for this field. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
zh: 以下替换标记可用于此字段。请注意，由于呈现顺序，您无法使用此字段之后的字段；如果需要此处未列出的字段，请重新排序各个字段。
