Views Advanced Routing (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Route
ko: 라우트
