Views Aggregator Plus (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Columns info
ko: 열 정보

en: Column info
ko: 열 정보
