Views Aggregator Plus (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Aggregation
zh: 聚合

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Columns info
zh: 列信息

en: Column info
zh: 列信息
