Views Aggregator Plus (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
