Views area menu block (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
ko: 선택하면, 개체를 표현하기 위한 접근 권한을 확인하지 않습니다.
