Views area menu block (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
zh: 如果启用此选项，那么不检查用于呈现实体的访问许可权。
