Views Token Argument (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: And
zh: 和

en: Browse available tokens
zh: 浏览可用的Token（令牌）
