Views Attachments as Tabs (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
