Views Attachments as Tabs (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰을 사용해야 함

en: The following tokens are available. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
ko: 다음 토큰이 사용 가능합니다. 이 필드에서 Twig 구문을 사용할 수 있습니다.
