Views Attachments as Tabs (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Should replacement tokens be used from the first row
zh: 应使用来自第一行的替换标记

en: The following tokens are available. You may use Twig syntax in this field.
zh: 提供了以下标记。您可以在此字段中使用 Twig 语法。

en: Tabs display toggle
zh: 选项卡显示切换

en: You may include the following allowed HTML tags with these "Replacement patterns": <code>@tags</code>
zh: 你可以使用下面允许的HTML标签，结合这些“置换模式”：<code>@tags</code>
