Views Attributes (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들
