Views autocomplete API (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Master
ko: 마스터
