Views base url (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
