Views Better REST export (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
