Views Better REST export (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Authentication Provider
ko: 인증 제공자
