Views Better REST export (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
