Views block area (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果内容为空则隐藏覆写

en: Override the output of this field with custom text
zh: 用自定义文本覆写此字段的输出

en: Content block
zh: 内容区块
