Views block override (1.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器
