Views block override (1.2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Pager ID
ko: 쪽번호 ID

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: The text to display for the more link.
ko: 더보기 링크에 표시할 문자입니다.

en: Allow settings
ko: 설정 허용

en: Expose sort
ko: 정렬 표시

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터
