Views Blogspot Archive (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
